| Food Insecurity (Library) |
| Neetika Bhalla |
| Sheila Goeke |
| Aiden George |
| Alice (Jace) Li |
| Charlotte Lombardo |
| Elizabeth Wang |
| Emma Salas |
| Evan Zhou |
| Justin Cruz |
| Kees Williams |
| Pravit Agarwal |
| Rashmika Majumdar |
| Uriel Aparicio |
| William (Will) Rue |
Feeding America: Feeding America is a national hunger relief organization with a network of food banks across the country. Their website provides data and information about food insecurity in each state, including New Jersey. You can also find a list of local food banks and other resources on their website.
New Jersey Anti-Hunger Coalition: The New Jersey Anti-Hunger Coalition is a statewide network of organizations and individuals working to end hunger in New Jersey. Their website provides information about food insecurity in the state, as well as resources for individuals and families in need.
Mercer Street Friends: Mercer Street Friends is a nonprofit organization that provides food, housing, and other services to low-income individuals and families in Mercer County. Their website provides information about their food programs, as well as resources for other services they provide.
Community FoodBank of New Jersey: The Community FoodBank of New Jersey is a nonprofit organization that distributes food and other resources to individuals and families in need across the state. Their website provides information about food insecurity in New Jersey, as well as resources for individuals and families in need.
NJ SNAP: NJ SNAP is New Jersey's Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program, also known as food stamps. Their website provides information about the program and how to apply, as well as resources for other food assistance programs in the state.
The Trentonian: The Trentonian is a local newspaper that covers news and events in Mercer County. They often report on issues related to food insecurity and poverty in the area.
Mercer County Food Security Task Force: The Mercer County Food Security Task Force is a coalition of organizations and individuals working to address food insecurity in the county. Their website provides information about their work and resources for individuals and families in need.